Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot with Rabbi Pini Dunner

Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 15 Tevet 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM

"Ethics of the Fathers" - Jewish lessons and morals learned from our sages

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 27 2021 14 Shevat 5781